Review_Feeder

 

Check Out Our Reviews!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I am the same i never write reviews but after the fabulous customer service we received I felt it a must. The product is wonderful and Marissa the CEO

Mar 15, 2017 by Craig

I am the same i never write reviews but after the fabulous customer service we received I felt it a must. The product is wonderful and Marissa the CEO quickly responded and resolved my issue within a few e-mails and a shipping of a new part. PAINLESS!!! Wonderful - and Thank You!


very impressed with the product well worth the money!! makes it easier for me to leave my Puppy at home well i am at working knowing i can feed him tr

Mar 13, 2017 by Leanna

very impressed with the product well worth the money!! makes it easier for me to leave my Puppy at home well i am at working knowing i can feed him treats and see him to make sure he is okay! Love this Product would recommend to everyone!


I never write reviews but for this product I just have to! I am very impressed!. It was easy to setup including the feed schedule. Customer Service

Feb 07, 2017 by Mirka

I never write reviews but for this product I just have to! I am very impressed!. It was easy to setup including the feed schedule. Customer Service were very helpful and prompt in replying to my initial query before buying two of these. With two cats, Thank you again. Great product.


This company is exceptional. From the product to the service I have never worked with such caring and competent people. Alex and Marissa go beyond wh

Jan 07, 2017 by Kelly

This company is exceptional. From the product to the service I have never worked with such caring and competent people. Alex and Marissa go beyond what you would ever expect. They are an example of the absolute best a company can be. Thank you Alex and Marissa for your dedication in service and absolute brilliance in product!!


It's taken me a while to write this! But I still feel compelled to do so even months after I ordered it. As most pet owners are I'm sure, apprehensive

Dec 17, 2016 by Marisa

It's taken me a while to write this! But I still feel compelled to do so even months after I ordered it. As most pet owners are I'm sure, apprehensive about leaving their beloved animals when going away, I was probably more so than most. After a stressful few months relocating to another country (with 4 cats), I had to go away again. I ordered this from Amazon but the order went missing from the forwarder and I was due to leave in a couple of weeks time. I contacted Alex and he was extremely responsive and helpful in the event that there was any issue with me not having a feeder before I went away. That was the first positive experience. The second is overall help and support I received in general, I had one small issue but it was very quickly resolved. The third is the product itself. It's an product - really reliable and easy to use. It's a life saver! The cats were frightened at first (but mine are quite sheltered home cats), but eventually they really got used to it after a few goes and started to gather around it in hope of being fed more dry food. I love the camera and the UI that allows you to control all types of configurations. I had been searching for months for something that could address my really specific needs.
I really hope the company goes from strength to strength and that in the future there will be even more products that solve pet owners challenges. They really seem to understand these very well.
Thank you.


It's taken me a while to write this! But I still feel compelled to do so even months after I ordered it. As most pet owners are I'm sure, apprehensive

Dec 17, 2016 by Marisa

It's taken me a while to write this! But I still feel compelled to do so even months after I ordered it. As most pet owners are I'm sure, apprehensive about leaving their beloved animals when going away, I was probably more so than most. After a stressful few months relocating to another country (with 4 cats), I had to go away again. I ordered this from Amazon but the order went missing from the forwarder and I was due to leave in a couple of weeks time. I contacted Alex and he was extremely responsive and helpful in the event that there was any issue with me not having a feeder before I went away. That was the first positive experience. The second is overall help and support I received in general, I had one small issue but it was very quickly resolved. The third is the product itself. It's an product - really reliable and easy to use. It's a life saver! The cats were frightened at first (but mine are quite sheltered home cats), but eventually they really got used to it after a few goes and started to gather around it in hope of being fed more dry food. I love the camera and the UI that allows you to control all types of configurations. I had been searching for months for something that could address my really specific needs.
I really hope the company goes from strength to strength and that in the future there will be even more products that solve pet owners challenges. They really seem to understand these very well.
Thank you.


These feeders changed my life. I can take care of my fuzz kids from anywhere, (even my Paris vacation one time). It's so satisfying and a huge relief

Sep 30, 2016 by Kelsey

These feeders changed my life. I can take care of my fuzz kids from anywhere, (even my Paris vacation one time). It's so satisfying and a huge relief to know they're eating. These feeders have helped with my sleep as well because my two cats don't wake me up to be fed now. I do wish there were an app to go with these feeders just to simplify the log in and scheduling, but it's still very easy and reliable. Love them. I recommend them all the time.


First, I NEVER write reviews, it is not in my nature, but I felt compelled to review this company and product.Ok, so before I ordered my feed and

Sep 23, 2016 by Scott A.

First, I NEVER write reviews, it is not in my nature, but I felt compelled to review this company and product.

Ok, so before I ordered my feed and go I had a few questions. Tried the live chat and it was fast, easy and the customer service was excellent!

Ordering was easy, it shipped the day they said it would, it arrived the day it said it would, perfect!

They said the setup was easy, and guess what, it was VERY easy! From opening the box to fully setup 20 minutes!!! That includes getting on the wireless network, setting up an account, scheduling the meals, recording my voice, etc.

So, this morning was his first feeding, and while at first the noise of the motor scared him a bit, he ate from it fine!

I love the webcam, and the emails and texts notifying you of the feedings, so far so good.

I will followup with a 30, 60 and 90 day review but so far VERY IMPRESSED!!!!

I know spending that much money with a company you don't know can be nerve wracking, but don't be, excellent interaction and customer service!

If the product continues to perform like the company its a GRAND SLAM!!!!

Check back for my 30, 60 and 90 day review!!!

Signed ... ONE VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!!!


Excellent product that has improved the health of my 17 year old cat. We have had the feeder for one year and love it. When we did have an issue we

Sep 11, 2016 by Linda M

Excellent product that has improved the health of my 17 year old cat. We have had the feeder for one year and love it. When we did have an issue we contacted the company and they quickly contacted us and helped us resolve the issue. Great product and great customer service!


I won't repeat all of the things I said in my review on Amazon, and I won't go on and on, but this is a great product. It allows me to feed on schedu

Mar 30, 2016 by Robert Smith

I won't repeat all of the things I said in my review on Amazon, and I won't go on and on, but this is a great product. It allows me to feed on schedule making sure that my pets get their medications on time and as needed. Removes a lot of worry that a pet parent might have. The product does all that is says it does and is backed up with support on any issue or question. Make the investment, help your pet and stop worrying. It is worth it.


Feed And Go , USA 4.8 5.0 80 80 I am the same i never write reviews but after the fabulous customer service we received I felt it a must. The product is wonderful and Marissa the CEO quickly responded and resolve
Page:
123»